Skip to main content

Processing Community Hangouts

Processing Community Hangout # 2

montage-nogap-800x291-q85

Here is the second Processing Community Hangout organized by worldwide Processing community members 💙 on May 9, Saturday.
The meetup lasts for 6 hours, but you can show up whenever you want during the meetup. Every hour, we have a different MC (facilitator) and 5 people will present what they are working on and what they are thinking, mostly related to art and code (not limited to Processing and p5.js). They have 5 minute each, and then we have half an hour for a casual discussion with everyone in the hangout, including you!

RSVP here

Time:
08:00 PM - 02:00 AM (Central European Summer Time)
06:00 PM - midnight (UTC+0)
02:00 PM - 08:00 PM (Eastern Daylight Time)
11:00 AM - 05:00 PM (Pacific Daylight Time)

The event will be held on Zoom. Once you register, we will send you the zoom link before the event. You RSVP for the event and donate to Processing Foundation here.

We support the Berlin Code of Conduct. Please make sure you agree with its content - we will not tolerate any harassment. If you have any questions, please contact the hosts below.

We mainly use English, but some members speak Spanish, Japanese, etc. and we try to be inclusive to everyone - if you feel the language barrier, feel free to let the hosts know in advance.

Hosts:
Naoto Hieda mail@naotohieda.com
Saber Khan saber@processing.org

The cover image is made by community members (Kai, Becca, Jonas, Russell, Ilu, Naoto, Alexandre, Violet)